Recensioni

7,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,5
Comfort
6,9
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
6,9
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,3

Recensioni

    valter
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    RGanem
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 aprile 2018

    and old but confortable hotel near the historical part of the city of montevideo

    could improve the breakfast and the bathroons.
    the hotel is very old. besides being old is a nice hotel. very friendly staff and is located near the old town what makes it easy to visit the mais turistics areas by foot. if you are in a short stay i would recomend it. the confort is basic and the bathrooms could be improved. it is a 3 star hotel.
    Markus
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    14 febbraio 2018

    run-down place, not even good for one night

    very old room, filthy carpet, roaches in the bathroom, very noisy elevator
    -
    Jan Erik
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,0
    11 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Corinne
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    26 gennaio 2018

    Location is the key here, and building itself, the faulted ceilings and size was impressive.

    No fault of the hotel but people in room next door were very loud, horrible night sleep.
    I did not expect much from the included breakfast, I only wanted a decent cup of coffee...not so great.
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    dan
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 gennaio 2018

    excellent staff and excellent value for money

    nothing
    the location and the factthat although i cant speak spanish thecstaff went out of thier way to communicatewith me . excellent experience and will certainly recommend it to all my travelling friends
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    4 novembre 2017

    fair

    smelly carpet, dust on the wall
    very antique
    FEDERICO
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    23 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Everton Cornélio
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 luglio 2017

    I would stay for the staff

    It is an old facility but that isn't a problem, for those who like to study history and to see how things used to be like the Great architecture and neat furniture, but I'm not the right guy for this kind of old luxury.
    The staff is very decent, friendly and welcoming. Love it.
    Reza
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 aprile 2017

    Nice hotel

    The lady at reception was super-nice & helpful and I booked a tour in the city thru her, which was very good too. Thank you.
    Fzarate
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 marzo 2017
    Excelente atencion
    RUWAIDA
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    8 marzo 2017

    pleasant

    It's an average 2* hotel
    Very convenient as a transit hotel.
    Irene de Araujo
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    24 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    11 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pedro
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 febbraio 2017

    In the heart of Montevideo

    Wifi didn't always work.
    Very tasty, varied breakfast! Very nice staff!
    Michael
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 gennaio 2017

    Good location

    Location
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    23 gennaio 2017
    Facilities are old and need repair. Dated building with inconsistent variances between room sizes, temperatures, and bedding. No toiletries provided.
    Great location in Montevideo. Central and walkable.
    Jose hernan
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    19 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...