Отзывы

7,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,5
Комфорт
6,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,3

Отзывы

    Владимир W
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 января 2018

    Город очень понравился.

    Нужен капитальный ремонт всего здания))))
    Расположение отеля+100, персонал ОК.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    RGanem
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 апреля 2018

    and old but confortable hotel near the historical part of the city of montevideo

    could improve the breakfast and the bathroons.
    the hotel is very old. besides being old is a nice hotel. very friendly staff and is located near the old town what makes it easy to visit the mais turistics areas by foot. if you are in a short stay i would recomend it. the confort is basic and the bathrooms could be improved. it is a 3 star hotel.
    Markus
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    14 февраля 2018

    run-down place, not even good for one night

    very old room, filthy carpet, roaches in the bathroom, very noisy elevator
    -
    Jan Erik
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,0
    11 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Corinne
    uy

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    26 января 2018

    Location is the key here, and building itself, the faulted ceilings and size was impressive.

    No fault of the hotel but people in room next door were very loud, horrible night sleep.
    I did not expect much from the included breakfast, I only wanted a decent cup of coffee...not so great.
    uy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    dan
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 января 2018

    excellent staff and excellent value for money

    nothing
    the location and the factthat although i cant speak spanish thecstaff went out of thier way to communicatewith me . excellent experience and will certainly recommend it to all my travelling friends
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    4 ноября 2017

    fair

    smelly carpet, dust on the wall
    very antique
    FEDERICO
    uy

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Everton Cornélio
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 июля 2017

    I would stay for the staff

    It is an old facility but that isn't a problem, for those who like to study history and to see how things used to be like the Great architecture and neat furniture, but I'm not the right guy for this kind of old luxury.
    The staff is very decent, friendly and welcoming. Love it.
    Reza
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 апреля 2017

    Nice hotel

    The lady at reception was super-nice & helpful and I booked a tour in the city thru her, which was very good too. Thank you.
    Fzarate
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 марта 2017
    Excelente atencion
    RUWAIDA
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    8 марта 2017

    pleasant

    It's an average 2* hotel
    Very convenient as a transit hotel.
    Irene de Araujo
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    24 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    11 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pedro
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 февраля 2017

    In the heart of Montevideo

    Wifi didn't always work.
    Very tasty, varied breakfast! Very nice staff!
    Michael
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 января 2017

    Good location

    Location
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    23 января 2017
    Facilities are old and need repair. Dated building with inconsistent variances between room sizes, temperatures, and bedding. No toiletries provided.
    Great location in Montevideo. Central and walkable.
Идет загрузка отзывов